Agreeing to disagree

I’ve written about our detente with the Orthopaedic Surgeon over at Firefly this week. You can check it out here.

img_8021

She’s grumpy because its morning, not because of her new postural splint – honest!

One response to “Agreeing to disagree

  1. Michelle Fitzgerald

    Please would you contact me. I’m so stuck between hard brace , second skin and modded seating for my sons scoliosis.
    Everyone has different opinions in Charlie’s professional team but none are in favour of dynamic splinting/second skin.
    Would love to have your opinion as my gut tells me this is the right way to go instead of the hard brace.
    Many thanks in advance
    Michelle

    Like

Leave a Reply

