A rare life – day 10

Its three minutes to midnight here and I’m still up, finishing off Valentine’s Day cards to my husband and the girls. In the spirit of Valentine’s Day, I thought I would share a note that Vegemite left under Miss Z’s pillow last week. I’m not sure what prompted her to do it, but it does make me smile – especially the part about how they can make me angry as one of the activities they can do together. Those two girls couldn’t be less alike if they tried, but they do love each other.

IMG_0936

Leave a Reply

